# WAGGA WAGGA QUARRY COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (WWQCCC)

## **MEETING NO. 05**

## **3 DECEMBER 2013**

## **AGENDA**

## LOCATION

Wagga Wagga Quarry Roach Road Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

# **INVITED (WWQCCC)**

Mr John Studdert (JS) Chair

Mr Cameron Collins (CC) Wagga Wagga City Council

Community Member – Riverview Estate Mr Peter Delaney (PD) Mr Greg de Bruyn (GDB) Community Member - Riverview Estate Mrs Linda de Bruyn (LDB) Community Member - Riverview Estate Mrs Kym Treharne (KT) Community Member - Riverview Estate

Mr Rodney Thompson (RT) Hanson Mr Glen Catanzariti (GC) Hanson Mr John Navybox (JN) Hanson

## **MEETING START TIME**

4.30pm

ITEM NO	AGENDA ITEM
1.0	Preliminaries
	Welcome
	Apologies
2.0	Adoption of Minutes from Last Meeting
3.0	Business Arising from Minutes
4.0	Correspondence
5.0	Reports
6.0	General Business
7.0	Close and Next Meeting